Home
Map & Coupon
Associate Clubs
Educators & Youth Leaders
About Us
Retail Dealers
College Exhibits
Lectures
Wholesale Dealers
FAQ's
Scholarship application
Contact Us




2015 Retail Dealers

2015 Business Name Dealer Name Email
Accessory Minerals Ken Stalder kstalder@kc.rr.com
Aerie Art Work Tammy Jeanneret tjeanneret@hughes.net
Alpine Minerals Kevin Dixon alpineminerals@gmail.com
Amazing Rocks & Minerals Gary Darpel amazingrocks@sbcglobal.net
Ameritool, Inc. Steve Bulivac sales@ameritool-inc.com
Arkansas Gems & Minerals Patrick Miron 0
Avian Oasis John Fellows avianoasis@msn.com
Barry Mercer Minerals Barry Mercer 0
Barbara Garwood Barbara Garwood info@barbaragarwood.com
Bond's Jewels Bond Blackman bond1@bondjewels.com
Buccaneers, Baubles and Bones, LLC Don Smith don.d.smith@sbcglobal.net
Butterflies By God Doug Corley sales@butterfliesbygod.com
Ginko Designs Debbi Hackeson ginko@ginkodesigns.com
C & N Rocks & Gifts Neal Smith 0
Carroll Originals Hugh Carroll 0
Carved Opal and Obsidian Larry & Pamela Castle opalobsidian@yahoo.com
Diamond Pacific Tool Corp. Don Dupue don@diamondpacifictool.com
Dreaming Down Under Ron Wooley info@dreamingdownunder.com
Fall Creek Rock Shop Laurence Nuelle lnuelle@ shawneelink.net
Finest Things, The Bruce Sturges bas@thefinestthings.com
G.E.M. Enterprises Rain Dove customerservice@theworldofgem.com
Geode Gallery, The Mike Sandstrom sand@maplecity.com
H. M. S. Beagle Nick Bretz nick@tesseractsci.com
Gonzorox Inc. LLC Gonzalo Olvera gonzorocker@rocketmail.com
Hagar's Fossils & Minerals Richard & Lisa Hagar rlhagar@hotmail.com
Hartman Enterprises Jim & Pat Hartman hhartfire@aol.com
Jewelry by LK Enterprises Gary & Linda Katzer katcando@embarqmail.com
Jewelry Doctors Jody Kahlich jodykahlich@icloud.com
K&K Minerals Kim Nielsen knielsen1@unl.edu
Trilobite Boys Carl Campbell cecampbell@stlcc.edu
Jeannes Rock & Jewelry Lynda Gurski jeannesrockshop@yahoo.com
Lavin's Gems and Jewelry Connie Lavin nival42@hotmail.com
Lincoln Curios Pat Akins Jr./Pat Akins Sr. pakins1@neb.rr.com
Malachite & Gems of Africa Max Mpoyi gemsafrica2@hotmail.com
Manichia, LLC Rhonda Manichia rmanichia@kc.rr.com
McDe's River Gems Terry McPherson laserartforever@aol.com
McNeil's Minerals Jim & Hisami McNeil jimmyhisami@yahoo.com
Mineral Habit, The Charles Spencer cgspencer@kc.rr.com
Moonbeams and Dreams Trading Jim & Robin Emory moonbeamsanddreams@cox.net
Morgan Trinkets Les & Pearl Heater pseid51747@aol.com
Mountain Minerals Int'l Dudley Blauwet mtnmin@q.com
MT Royal Gems David Philips dave@opalinlay.com
Wrap-N-Rock Gems Gere Bunnell gere@cgbunnell.com
One of a Kind Designer Cabochons Dale & Debbie Penrod designercabs@yahoo.com
Arnold Meteorites Steve Arnold 0
Park Designs Deborah S. Park beadtechdeb@yahoo.com
Peggy's Pearls and More Gene and Peggy Maggert gandpmaggard@gmail.com
Rock Creations Roger Pollard rogerp@wavewls.com
Rocksaholics L.L.C. Arif & Aisha Jan rocksaholics@yahoo.com
Roy Hurlburt Minerals Roy Hurlburt hurlburtr@juno.com
S & J Fine Jewelry Jack Crowder jcrowder4712@gmail.com
San Juan Gems LLP Larry & Sharon Sanchez sjgems@fone.net
Schooler's Minerals & Fossils John & Earlene Schooler johns@schoolersinc.com
Sidewinder Minerals William Jones bjones.sidewinder@comcast.net
Silver Day Trading Dayton Simmons silverdayturquoise@gmail.com
Southern Rocks and Fossils WC McDaniel w.c.mcd@att.net
Summit's Steps Minerals Adam Guss kyanitecluster@gmail.com 
Texas Bead'em Phil Yuan texasbeadem@gmail.com
Science Leads the Way Dennis Whitney dlwhitney@worldnet.aaat.net
Unconventional Lapidarist James Carpenter info@unconventionallapidarist.com
Weinrich Minerals Inc. Dan Weinrich dan@weinrichmineralsinc.com
West Side Agates Ellis Voss 0
Wolf Spirit Designs Carol & Less Flowers wolfspiritdesigns@sbcglobal.net
ZRS Fossils & Gifts John McArdle & Kelly Lund info@zrsfossils.com
Unique Russian Mineral Alexander Balagula abalagula@verizon.net